top of page

Please note: the chocolate bars with silver sprinkles contain beef geletine, an apparently common ingredient in this type of decoration. This means that they are not suitable for vegetarians. We were sold these items without knowing about this ingredient, and we would not have bought them ourselves had we known. We are, by policy, a vegetarian shop and will only sell these specific chocolate bars until they are gone.

Henley Choc Bars (each)

bottom of page